Fenix Properties

ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРОСТОРНАЯ КВАРТИРА В РАЙОНЕ НЕАПОЛИС НАПРОТИВ МОРЯ

Код Объекта:
1077
2 500 €/мес.
Площадь:
130 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Спальные места:
6
Этаж:
1
Этажность:
3
Расстояние до моря:
5 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
60 км
Описание

ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРОСТОРНАЯ КВАРТИРА В РАЙОНЕ НЕАПОЛИС НАПРОТИВ МОРЯ

Эта квартира идеально подходит для удовлетворения потребностей даже самых требовательных клиентов, которые ищут особое место жительства и, следовательно, лучшее качество жизни. Квартира расположена прямо напротив моря и самой популярной и длинной туристической набережной в районе Неаполиса, где находятся известные бутики, магазины, кафе и рестораны с восточной, европейской и русской кухнями.

Это очень просторная роскошная 3-спальная квартира площадью 130 кв.м, расположенная в небольшом 3-этажном новом здании. Квартира в отличном состоянии, все стройматериалы, плитка и сантехника высочайшего качества.

  В квартире есть отдельная кухня со всей бытовой техникой, гостиная / столовая, ведущая на большую веранду, 2 спальни с общей ванной комнатой и туалетом, а также главная спальня с en-suite, гостевой туалет, дополнительный шкаф, паркетный пол, полное кондиционирование, парковка.

Аренда - 2500 евро. Требуются два депозита.

 

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Fenix Properties

EXCEPTIONAL SPACIOUS APARTMENT IN NEAPOLIS AREA OPPOSITE THE SEA

Property Code:
1077
2 500 €/month
Internal Area:
130 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
6
Floor:
1
Number of floors:
3
Distance to the sea:
5 m
Distance to airport:
60 km
Description

EXCEPTIONAL LUXURY APARTMENT IN NEAPOLIS AREA OPPOSITE THE SEA

This flat is ideal to satisfy even the most demanding clients who are seeking a special residence and therefore a better quality of life. Apartment is located right opposite the sea line, longest beach in Limassol and popular in Limassol touristic Promenade. The area of Neapolis where apartment is situated is full of boutiques, shops, cafes and restaurants with oriental, European, Russian and eastern cuisine.

This is a very spacious luxury 3 bedroom flat of 130 sq.m, located in a small 3 storeys newish building. Apartment in excellent condition, all the materials, tiles, and sanitary ware are of highest quality.

 The apartment has a separate kitchen with all electrical appliances, sitting/dining room, leading to a big veranda, 2 bedrooms sharing full bath with WC, and the master bedroom with en-suite, guest WC, extra closet, parquet flooring fully a/c, parking.

Rent is 2500 euro. Two deposits are required.

APARTMENT IS AVAILABLE FROM MARCH 2019

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.