Fenix Properties

ГОТОВАЯ ВИЛЛА С ПРЕКРАСНЫМИ ВИДАМИ, БАССЕЙНОМ, САУНОЙ И САДОМ НА КРЫШЕ

Код Объекта:
1679
1 250 000
Площадь:
265 м²
Участок:
400 м²
Спальни:
4+
Ванные:
4+
Этажность:
3
Год постройки:
2018
Расстояние до моря:
2 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
65 км
НДС:
NO VAT
Крытые веранды, м²:
25.00
Описание

ГОТОВАЯ ВИЛЛА С ПРЕКРАСНЫМИ ВИДАМИ, БАССЕЙНОМ, САУНОЙ И САДОМ НА КРЫШЕ

Вилла находится в красивом, зеленом и тихом районе деревни Гермасойя всего в 4 минутах езды от кольцевой, в 8 минутах до пляжа и 12 минутах до центра города. Вилла была только что закончена, такие детали, как сауна, бассейн и декоративные наружные камни на стенах будут установлены в ближайшее время. Вилла состоит из 3 уровней плюс сад на крыше с захватывающими дух видами.

ПЕРВЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ: гостевая / комнатадля горничной с кухней, ванная с душевой кабинкой и кладовая комната. Также на этом этаже будет установлена сауна. Имеется большая крытая площадь, которая может использоваться как тренажерный зал.

ВТОРОЙ УРОВЕНЬ: Гостиная и столовая зоны с огромными обзорными окнами от пола до потолка, ведущие на крытую веранду площадью 25 кв.м. с прекрасными видами. Кухня открытого плана с барной стойкой и барными стульями, полностью оборудованная бытовой техникой. Гостевой туалет. 

ТРЕТИЙ УРОВЕНЬ: 3 большого размера спальни, одна из которых главная спальня с душевой кабиной. Другие две спальни с верандами. Из всех спален открывается фантастический вид и обеспечивает уединение. Также имеется полная семейная ванная комната с ванной.

САД НА КРЫШЕ: Пергола, бар и зона отдыха. 

НЕКОТОРЫЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ: теплоизоляция стен и крыши высококачественными материалами, центральное дизельное отопление, металло-пластиковые энергосберегающие окна  с москитными сетками, деревянные полы по всему дому, сад.

ВИЛЛА ГОТОВА И НЕ НУЖНО ПЛАТИТЬ НДС!

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Fenix Properties

READY TO MOVE IN VILLA WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEWS, SWIMMING POOL, SAUNA AND ROOF GARDEN

Property Code:
1679
1 300 000
Internal Area:
265 m²
Plot Area:
400 m²
Bedrooms:
4+
Bathrooms:
4+
Number of floors:
3
Year of construction:
2018
Distance to the sea:
2 km
Distance to airport:
65 km
VAT:
NO VAT
Covered verandas, m²:
25.00
Description

READY TO MOVE IN VILLA WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEWS, SWIMMING POOL, SAUNA AND ROOF GARDEN.  The property is situated in a lovely green and quiet area of Germasogias village from where in 4 minutes drive you will get to the round about, in 8 minutes you will be on the beach and in 12 you will be in the city center. This villa was just completed, some features will be installed shortly: swimming pool, sauna, and decorative exterior stones on the walls. It consists of 3 levels plus a roof garden with breath-taking views.

FIRST LEVEL: guests/maids room with the kitchen, bathroom with a shower cabin and a storage room. Also, on this floor a sauna will be installed. There is a big covered area which may be used as a gym.

SECOND LEVEL: Sitting and dining areas with huge observation windows from floor to ceiling leading to the covered veranda of 25 m2 with wonderful views. Open plan kitchen with an island bar and stools, fully equipped with electrical appliances. Guest toilet.

THIRD LEVEL: 3 good size bedrooms, one of which is a master bedroom with en suite shower. Other two bedrooms with verandas, all bedrooms enjoy fantastic views and privacy. There is full family bathroom with a bathtub.

ROOF GARDEN: Pergola, bar and entertainment facilities.

SOME EXTRA FEATURES OF THE PROPERTY: thermal insulation of the walls and a roof with a high quality materials, central diesel heating, UPVC thermal windows with mosquito screens, wooden floors all over the house, garden.

VILLA IS READY AND THERE IS NO VAT!

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.